still waiting

on google to return the money like i directed.

maybe i just need to go to the federal building down the street tomorrow and find out what to do to file a claim against them with the Federal Trade Commission, isn’t that who handles these things?  Oh, my, maybe I’ll wait until after I fix all that shit in Santa Monica.  Can you believe its been three months since I filed the claim and I’ve heard nothing.  I HATE writing letters — that’s what put me in jail the last time, and i shouldn’t have to.  my claim was simple and clear and they should just fix everything on the computer as if by magic.  “sgd,” as tony would say, “do i really have to press the keys on your keyboard for you too?!”

Leave a Reply

