He’s Sleeping

yes, right now, he’s napping. May I take a message? Name? Return number? I’ll be sure he sees it, unless I can just help you with something, then I will.

I love our typical afternoons — first lunch, then a nice joint, then we make love, always enjoying 69 before actually having sex before we have a nap, then dinner.  That’s my life, yes, seriously. Almost everyday.

Who wouldn’t want this job? Yes, if we start looking at this as a job, this is the “job” part of the “wife” position for many women, just as I guess, it may as well be for men, and some of us enjoy it more than others.

Today, these are my thoughts even if they are not my thoughts today.

Leave a Reply

